Team Information

Legend: (W) : Work, (H) : Home, (C) : Cell, (F) : Fax

Avonlea Arrows (On leave 2018-19)
 
Coach/Manager- Jaret Nelson (jaretnelson@nelsonmotors.com)  (w) 306-868-2022 (c) 306-868-7700

President – Gary Nelson (garynelson@nelsonmotors.com )
(H) 306-868-2203     (W) 306-868-2022
Avonlea Arena - 306-868-2066

Bethune Bulldogs
 
Coach -  Asst. Coach - Dale Ulmer

President - Carmen Curtis carmcurt@gmail.com 306-681-4484

Manager -

Secretary/Treasurer -
Bethune Arena - 306-638-3076

Cupar Canucks
 
Coach - Jason Swalm
Asst. Coach - Michael Pearce


Manager - Cheryl Boha
(C) 306-726-7881   (H) 306-723-4471

macleods@mail.com


Cupar Cuplex - 306-723-9303

Lumsden Monarchs
 
Coach – Darrell Haysom (denhaysom@sasktel.net)
(H) 306-835-7633
Manager – Randy Kuntz (randygkuntz@gmail.com)
(C) 306-731-7333
President - Chris Fisher (ccfisher@sasktel.net
)
(W) 306-777-7193     (H) 306-731-2273
Vice President - Verne Barber (verne.barber@gmail.com)
(H) 306-731-2621

Lumsden Rink - 306-731-4223

Raymore Rockets
 
Coach/Manager/- Todd MacMurchy (Todd.MacMurchy@conexus.ca
)
306-706-7008

President - Keith Schmalenberg
(H) 306-746-4614

Treasurer/Secretary - Wendy Bentz (H) 306-746-2900 (C) 306-746-8060

raymorerockets@gmail.com

 

 

Strasbourg Maroons
 
Coach/Manager – Darrell Orban (dorban@saskpower.com
)

(H) 306-725-7370

Asst. Coach – Evan Meyers
(H) 306-731-1923

Strasbourg Arena: 306-725-3300

Southey Marlins
 

Manager - Nelson Davis - nelson.davis@flaman.com 

(C) 306-533-4507

Coach - Milton Mohr -  Miltonmohr10@gmail.com

306-726-7447


President - Lee Hanrieder- Hanrieder@sasktel.net  

306-737-3503

Secretary - Shauna Hubick (C) 306-726-7311

s.hubick@sasktel.net


Southey Arena - 306-726-2988