2018-19 HHL Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2018-19 Award winners as selected by the teams in the Highway Hockey League. All winners will receive a plaque for their award.


HHL MVP - Kyle Hall, Cupar Canucks

HHL MVP Local - Tyrell Shulko, Raymore Rockets (Eckdahl-Jenkins Memorial Trophy)

Rookie of the Year - Blaze Bentz, Raymore Rockets (Stats-Van Trott Trophy)

Most Sportsmanlike - Tanner Exner, Strasbourg Maroons

Team Goaltending - Will Hood/Travis Bosch Lumsden Monarchs (Gunnar Lindal Memorial Trophy)

Leading Scorer - Lucas Ulmer, Bethune Bulldogs (Tyson Sievert HHL Scoring Champion Trophy)

Pennant - Lumsden Monarchs (Labatts Sportsman Trophy)


Coach of The Year - Milton Mohr, Southey Marlins (Lynwood Millar Trophy)

Manager of the Year - Nelson Davis, Southey Marlins (Ken Hale Memorial)


All Star Goalie - Travis Bosch, Lumsden Monarchs

All Star Defenceman - David Brown, Cupar Canucks

All Star Defenceman - Brody Luhning, Lumsden Monarchs

All Star Center - Kyle Hall, Cupar Canucks

All Star Right Wing - Tyrell Shulko, Raymore Rockets

All Star Left Wing - Kyle Johnson, Lumsden Monarchs