2019-2020 HHL Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019-20 HHL Season Award winners...Plaques will be presented to our winners...

Lynwood Millar Trophy Coach of the Year - Darrell Haysom, Lumsden Monarchs

Ken Hale Memorial Manager of the Year - Randy Kuntz, Lumsden Monarchs

Mark Cross HHL MVP Trophy - Pat Thompson-Gale, Southey Marlins

Eckdahl-Jennings Memorial MVP Local Trophy - Pat Thompson-Gale, Southey Marlins

Most Sportsmanlike Player - Tyson Orban, Strasbourg Maroons

Pennant Winners - Raymore Rockets 13-5-0 - 26 points

Tyson Sivert HHL Scoring Champion Trophy - Tyrell Shulko, Raymore Rockets 25 goals, 15 assists - 39 points

Gunnar Lindal Memorial Trophy Team Goaltending - Will Hood/David Perkin, Lumsden Monarchs 60 goals against, 1099 minutes played, 3.28 GAA

All Stars:

Goal - Ryan Holfeld, Bethune Bulldogs

Defence - Brody Luhning, Lumsden Monarchs

Defence - Andrew Perrault, Lumsden Monarchs

Center - Pat Thompson-Gale, Southey Marlins

Right Wing - Tyrell Shulko, Raymore Rockets

Left Wing - Kyle Johnson, Lumsden Monarchs