Awards Image Gallery

Click on any image to view a large version.





Bryan McNabb, Coach of the Year                                                                                                      Eckdahl-Jenkins Memorial

Trophy presented by Alex Getzlaf, brother-in-law of Lynwood Miller                                                        Trophy presented by Gary Orthner, SHA Chairperson Senior Hockey




Ken Hale Memorial                                                                                                                            Lumsden Hotel                           

Trophy presented by Gerry Tomkins, HHL President to Wayne Madigan, Manager Wynyard Monarchs     Trophy presented by Gerry Tomkins, President HHL presented to Shay Neufeld, Avonlea Arrows



Stats-Van Trott                                                                                                                                  Cory Haines, Manager of Cupar Canucks accepting League Pennant Trophy and the

Trophy presented to Elliott Hubick by Gary Orthner, Chairperson, SHA Senior Hockey                             Robert Schultz HHL Championship Trophy from Gerry Tomkins, HHL President